homepage home
subscribe to Midatlantic Construction magazine subscribe
newsletters free e-newsletter
advertise
industry jobs industry jobs
Mcgraw Hill Construction
Midatlantic Construction Logo
Order Your RISK FREE Subscription
About Us

Mid-Atlantic Construction Current MagazineMid-Atlantic Construction is a quarterly magazine that will focus on your region. Our surveys show that in the construction industry, people are most interested in the people, projects, and market trends in their own back yard...We have created a magazine to bring you just that--information on people, projects, and market trends in Washington, D.C., Virginia, Maryland, Delaware and Eastern Pennsylvania.

 

 

 

Contact Us
Mid-Atlantic Construction
P.O. Box 2612
Reston, VA 20195

Editors & Staff
Bryant Rousseau
Editorial Director, Digital Media
McGraw-Hill Construction
bryant_rousseau@mcgraw-hill.com
Andrew G. Wright
News Director
McGraw-Hill Construction
wrighta@mcgraw-hill.com
Scott Judy
Editor-in-Chief
Ph: 386-673-9887 Fax: 813-333-6716
McGraw-Hill Construction
scott_judy@mcgraw-hill.com
Seth A. Horowitz
Publisher - Bio »
Ph: 212-904-2334 Fax: 212-904-2335
McGraw-Hill Construction
seth_horowitz@mcgraw-hill.com
Susannah Shepherd
Design Director, Digital Media
McGraw-Hill Construction
susannah_shepherd@mcgraw-hill.com
Ilan Kapla
Sr. Manager, Web Production
McGraw-Hill Construction
ilan_kapla@mcgraw-hill.com
Ranvir Bhavsar
Web Producer
midatlantic.construction.com
ranvir_bhavsar@mcgraw-hill.com
Sales
Adam Palant
Advertising Representative
Ph: 609-426-5724 Fax: 609-371-4401
McGraw-Hill Construction
adam_palant@mcgraw-hill.com
Reprint and Permissions
The YGS Group
800-290-5460 x100
http://reprints.ygsgroup.com/m/mhrcp
----- Advertising -----
  Blogs: MA Staff   Blogs: Other Voices    
Our blog delivers the latest news, insights, and opinions about Mid-Atlantic construction.
Reader Photos
Photos from Mid-Atlantic Construction Photo Showcase
News From Other Sources
----- Advertising -----